Eccles Pre-School is held in the Methodist Church Hall in Bull Lane, situated in the centre of the village. We cater for both boys and girls from ages 2 years to 5 years old. We are a committe-run Pre-School administered by parents and staff together and follow the aims and principles of the Pre-School Learning Alliance which is a national education charity. The children are cared for in a warm, family atmosphere by experience and qualified staff. The Pre-School has been inspected by OFSTED, the governing body of inspectors for education provisions for 3 and 4 years old. This enables us to claim funding for children from the term after they are 3 years old through Kent Early Years Development Plan.

Wecome to our website

We are delighted that you are considering sending your child to join us and hope that the information on this website will be of use to you. This information is produced by the staff and the committee to whom any comments may be addressed, care of the Pre-School.

We look forward to welcoming you and your child to our setting for a visit.  To arrange this, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager, Helen Spain by email on ecclespreschool@hotmail.co.uk.

Eccles Pre-School
Methodist Church Hall
Bull Lane
Eccles
Aylesford Kent
ME20 7HE

07986 259293

(during session times only)

EMAIL
TERM DATES 2020/21

Mon 26 Oct      -  Fri 18 Dec   2020

Mon 4 Jan        -  Fri 12 Feb    2021

Mon 22 Feb     -  Wed 31 Mar 2021

Mon 19 April    -  Fri 28 May    2021

May BH            -  Mon 3 May   2021

Mon 7 June     -  Wed 21 July  2021

SESSION TIMES

Mon –  Fri         09.00-12.00 

Mon, Tue,Thur 12:30-15:30

Lunch club runs Mon, Tues, Thur 12:00 to 12:30, for £3.

Registered Charity No.1032372

Member of the Pre-School Learning Alliance. OFSTED insp

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now