Settling In

Children will have an opportunity to come in for two sessions with their parent/carer before joining, to help them settle into the environment.  These dates can be agreed with the Pre-School.  You will also have an opportunity to discuss any concerns or questions you may have about joining the Pre-School and the Supervisor will also let you know any necessary information.  It is advised that children should start attending two mornings a week to help them settle.  This can gradually be increased over time on the advice of the staff at Pre-School.  The first week of joining they will start their session 5 minutes later.  You can stay with your child until you feel it is appropriate to leave them with the Pre-School staff.  If your child has a particular comforter or toy they are welcome to bring it along with them.

VISIT US

Eccles Pre-School
Methodist Church Hall
Bull Lane
Eccles
Aylesford Kent
ME20 7HE

  • Facebook Social Icon
PHONE

07986 259293

(during session times only)

EMAIL
TERM DATES 2019/20/21

 

Mon 7 Sept      -  Fri 16 Oct    2020

Mon 26 Oct      -  Fri 18 Dec   2020

Mon 4 Jan        -  Fri 12 Feb    2021

Mon 22 Feb     -  Wed 31 Mar 2021

Mon 19 April    -  Fri 28 May    2021

May BH            -  Mon 3 May   2021

Mon 7 June     -  Fri 21 July     2021

SESSION TIMES

Mon –  Fri         09.00-12.00 

Mon, Tue,Thur 12:30-15:30

Lunch club runs Mon, Tues, Thur 12:00 to 12:30, for £3.

Registered Charity No.1032372
Member of the Pre-School Learning Alliance. OFSTED insp

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now