Toilet Training

The Pre-School are happy to accept children who are still in nappies or at different stages of toilet training.  At this age, toilet training is an important part of their learning.  When starting Pre-School your key person attends to your child’s toilet training needs and will also be able to give you advice should you choose it.  Please discuss with them your approach so that they can be consistent at Pre-School as at home.  Children invariably potty and toilet train later at Pre-School than they do at home, so have a chat with your key person.

VISIT US

Eccles Pre-School
Methodist Church Hall
Bull Lane
Eccles
Aylesford Kent
ME20 7HE

PHONE

07986 259293

(during session times only)

EMAIL
TERM DATES 2019/20/21

Thurs 16 April    - Fri 22 May 2020

May BH VE Day - Fri 8 May   2020 

Mon 1 June       - Fri 17 July  2020

Mon 7 Sept       - Fri 16 Oct   2020

Mon 26 Oct      - Fri 18 Dec   2020

Mon 4 Jan        - Fri 12 Feb    2021

Mon 22 Feb     - Wed 31 Mar 2021

Mon 19 April    - Fri 28 May    2021

May BH            - Mon 3 May   2021

Mon 7 June     -  Fri 21 July    2021

  • Facebook Social Icon

Registered Charity No.1032372
Member of the Pre-School Learning Alliance. OFSTED insp

SESSION TIMES

Mon –  Fri         09.00-12.00 

Mon, Tue,Thur 12:30-15:30

Lunch club runs Mon, Tues, Thur 12:00 to 12:30, for £2.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now